top of page
ng_learning_blackyellow_rgb-01 - SMALL.p
Look logo.png


Not for sharing with customers


There are seven levels in the Look program: Starter and levels 1 - 6.  All levels are available in both American English and British English.  A sample unit is available for each level.  Each level can be placed on the CEFR scale and aligns with part of the Cambridge English Qualifications.

Click an image for more detailed information on that level.

Look S SB cover.png
Look 1 SB cover.png
Look 2 SB cover.png
Look 3 SB cover.png
Look 4 SB cover.png
Look 5 SB cover.png
Look 6 SB cover.png
bottom of page